• Three New Company Directors Appointed

Posted by Editor KCG online on Sunday, June 17, 2012 Under: Shareholders
At a well attended meeting of shareholders of the Kuaotunu Campground(2008) Ltd, 4th Annual General Meeting, last Sunday,  three(3) new Company Directors were appointed ...
• Bruce Pilkington
• Darcy Stannard
• Russell Loveridge
Russell is now the new Chairperson of the Board.

Other Directors continuing in office are...
• Steve March
• Debz Petersen
• Peter Cawkwell

In : Shareholders 

Website developed and maintained by www.waikato.biz